Garage de l’Etoile SA, Route de Cossonay 101, 1020 Renens
Stéphane Lo Cicero, s.locicero@groupe-leuba.ch, Tel. +41 79 409 33 20
Garage de l’Etoile SA, Route de Cossonay 101, 1020 Renens
Frédéric Bosquet, f.bosquet@groupe-leuba.ch, Tel. +41 79 157 23 29
Garage de la Marbrerie André Chevalley SA, Chemin de la Marbrerie 1, 1227 Carouge GE
Tel. 022 827 71 11
Mercedes-Benz Automobiles SA, Route d'Englisberg 4, 1763 Granges-Paccot
Jean-Pièrre Guillemin, jean-pierre.guillemin@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 78 645 63 14
Etoile Automobile SA, Les Tilles 5, 2016 Cortaillod
Pascal Marin, p.marin@etoile-automobile.ch, Tel. +41 78 718 68 67
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Bözingenstrasse 85–87, 2502 Biel/Bienne 6
Patrick Schlatter, patrick.schlatter@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 32 341 11 44
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Stauffacherstrasse 145, 3014 Bern
Gerardo Chielpo, gerardo.chielpo@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 79 945 59 63
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Römerstrasse 18, 4512 Bellach
Patrick Schlatter, patrick.schlatter@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 32 341 11 44
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Oltnerstrasse 85, 4663 Aarburg
Patrick Schlatter, patrick.schlatter@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 32 341 11 44
Kenny’s Auto-Center AG, Landstrasse 189, 5430 Wettingen
Gregor Meili, gregor.meili@kennys.ch, Tel. +41 79 215 14 13
LUEG AG Luzern, Spitalstrasse 8, 6004 Luzern
Herbert Wegner, herbert.wegner@lueg.com, Tel. +41 41 429 04 16
MB Auto Center Zug AG, Sennweidstrasse 28, 6312 Steinhausen
Thomas Zeeck, thomas.zeeck@mbzug.ch, Tel. +41 79 105 20 59
Mercedes-Benz Automobili SA, Via Pian Scariolo 31, 6915 Pambio-Noranco
Pascal Kayar, pascal.kayar@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 76 260 49 88
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Färberstrasse 6, 8008 Zürich
Emanuel Marra, emanuel.marra@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 76 316 45 58
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Hagenholzstrasse 111, 8050 Zürich
Philipp Hofer, philipp.hofer@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 44 308 11 11
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Zürcherstrasse 109, 8952 Schlieren
Emanuel Marra, emanuel.marra@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 76 316 45 58
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Ohrbühlstrasse 37, 8409 Winterthur
Philipp Hofer, philipp.hofer@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 44 308 11 11
Ring Garage SAGA AG, Ringstrasse 5–9, 7007 Chur
José Manuel Fernandez, jose.m.fernandez@ringgarage.ch, Tel. +41 79 526 71 00
Kestenholz Automobil AG, St. Jakob-Str. 399, 4052 Basel
Hansruedi Stebler, h.stebler@kestenholzgruppe.com, Tel. +41 61 377 53 30
Kestenholz Automobil AG, Güterstrasse 90, 4133 Pratteln
Hansruedi Stebler, h.stebler@kestenholzgruppe.com, Tel. +41 61 377 53 30
Kestenholz Automobil AG, Mühlemattstrasse 17, 4104 Oberwil
Hansruedi Stebler, h.stebler@kestenholzgruppe.com, Tel. +41 61 377 53 30
041 429 04 16