Garage de l’Etoile SA, Route de Cossonay 101, 1020 Renens
Herr Stéphane Lo Cicero, s.locicero@groupe-leuba.ch, Tel. +41 79 409 33 20
Garage de la Marbrerie André Chevalley SA, Chemin de la Marbrerie 1, 1227 Carouge GE
Herr Philippe Nicolet, philippe.nicolet@andre-chevalley.ch, Tel. +41 79 559 92 26 
Mercedes-Benz Automobiles SA, Route d'Englisberg 4, 1763 Granges-Paccot
Herr Jean-Pièrre Guillemin, jean-pierre.guillemin@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 78 645 63 14
Etoile Automobile SA, Les Tilles 5, 2016 Cortaillod
Herr Pascal Marin, p.marin@etoile-automobile.ch, Tel. +41 78 718 68 67
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Bözingenstrasse 85–87, 2502 Biel/Bienne 6
Tel. +41 44 732 55 55
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Stauffacherstrasse 145, 3014 Bern
Herr Gerardo Chielpo, gerardo.chielpo@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 31 339 72 23
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Römerstrasse 18, 4512 Bellach
Tel. +41 32 617 41 41
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Oltnerstrasse 85, 4663 Aarburg
Tel. +41 62 787 51 51
Kenny’s Auto-Center AG, Landstrasse 189, 5430 Wettingen
Herr Gregor Meili, gregor.meili@kennys.ch, Tel. +41 79 215 14 13
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Spitalstrasse 8, 6004 Luzern
Herr Herbert Wegner, herbert.wegner@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 79 591 27 13
MB Auto Center Zug AG, Sennweidstrasse 28, 6312 Steinhausen
Tel. +41 41 766 65 65
Mercedes-Benz Automobili SA, Via Pian Scariolo 31, 6915 Pambio-Noranco
Herr Pascal Kayar, pascal.kayar@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 76 260 49 88
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Färberstrasse 6, 8008 Zürich
Herr Emanuel Marra, emanuel.marra@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 76 316 45 58
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Hagenholzstrasse 111, 8050 Zürich
Herr Stephan Lombris, stephan.lombris@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 79 640 20 15
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Zürcherstrasse 109, 8952 Schlieren
Herr Emanuel Marra, emanuel.marra@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 76 316 45 58
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG, Ohrbühlstrasse 37, 8409 Winterthur
Herr Stephan Lombris, stephan.lombris@merbag.ch, Tel. +41 52 208 23 00
Ring Garage AG, Ringstrasse 5–9, 7000 Chur
Tel. + 41 81 287 11 41